Globe Soccer Awards 2021: Check Out All The Prize Winners…

Globe Soccer Awards 2021: Check Out All The Prize Winners...

2021 Globe Soccer Awards ceremony takes place from 15:30 GMT this Monday, December 27,

while some of the players up for the big prizes include Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappe, Robert Lewandowski, Cristiano Ronaldo, Jenni Hermoso and Alexia Putellas.

Voting to decide the winners officially closed on December 20, and today we will see which players, coaches and directors take home the awards.


Read Also: Martial Edges Closer To Sevilla Move


Globe Soccer Awards 2021 results

  • Fan’s Player of the Year – Robert Lewandowski


  • Men’s Player of the Year – Kylian Mbappe


  • Maradona Award – Robert Lewandowski


  • Top Scorer of All Time – Cristiano Ronaldo


  • Best National Team of the Year – Italy


  • Best Agent of the Year – Federico Pastorello


  • Best Sporting Director of the Year – Txiki Begiristain


  • Best Men’s Club of the Year – Chelsea


  • Best Defender of the Year – Leonardo Bonucci


  • Best Goalkeeper of the Year – Gianluigi Donnarumma


  • Women’s Club of the Year – Barcelona


  • Women’s Player of the Year – Alexia Putellas


  • Innovation Award – Serie A


  • Best eSports Player of the Year – Msdossary7


  • Best Youth Academy in Africa – ZED FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *